Learn Arabic to understand Quran

Live for 11 week(s)

Start date: Thursday, 27 Nov 14

37
TUTORIALS
37
CLASSES
8
TESTS

Sultan & 522

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Course Delivered by
learnarabictound.wiziq.com

Games in the English classroom

Live for 1 week(s)

Start date: Sunday, 23 Nov 14

2
TUTORIALS
1
CLASSES

Hasan & 451

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Course Delivered by
fluencymc.wiziq.com

Are You Playing or Learning? - Both!

Live for 2 week(s)

Start date: Friday, 23 Jan 15

1
TUTORIALS
1
CLASSES

Gail & 420

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Great Teachers - What Do They Do?

Live for 2 week(s)

Start date: Friday, 19 Dec 14

2
TUTORIALS
2
CLASSES

Doğan Can & 297

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Important tips & tricks to crack the Quantitative Aptitude for CAT

Live for 1 week(s)

Start date: Wednesday, 20 Aug 14

1
CLASSES

Arpit & 294

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Course Delivered by
pearson.wiziq.com

Recite: The Essentials of Tajweed

Live for 1 week(s)

Start date: Friday, 27 Mar 15

1
TUTORIALS
4
CLASSES

I Rum & 291

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Social Media in Education: Philosophy and Practice

Live for 1 week(s)

Start date: Wednesday, 4 Mar 15

2
TUTORIALS
1
CLASSES

Jose & 289

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Teaching Students to Reflect on Personal Learning

Live for 1 week(s)

Start date: Wednesday, 11 Feb 15

2
TUTORIALS
1
CLASSES

Aya Natalia & 274

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Leading Professional Learning; Tools to Connect and Empower Teachers

Live for 1 week(s)

Start date: Wednesday, 27 May 15

1
CLASSES

Katherine & 273

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Assessment 3.0: Rethinking How We Evaluate Achievement

Live for 1 week(s)

Start date: Wednesday, 11 Mar 15

2
TUTORIALS
1
CLASSES

Claudia & 238

others have enrolled in this course

FREE