Introduction to Basic Math

Self paced

Publish date: Saturday, 18 Oct 14

85
TUTORIALS

Arpit & 1220

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Course Delivered by
perfectscores.wiziq.com

Free Online Maths for Students upto Grade-6

Live for 5 week(s)

Start date: Saturday, 29 Nov 14

1
CLASSES

Faisal & 105

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Course Delivered by
prashantkumar.wiziq.com

Crack IBPS, SBI, AND OTHER COMPETITIVE EXAMS

Self paced

Publish date: Monday, 14 Dec 15

392
TUTORIALS

Narayanan & 7

others have enrolled in this course

$4

Course Delivered by
examdost.wiziq.com

Relations and Functions Online Course

Self paced

Publish date: Tuesday, 26 May 15

54
TUTORIALS

Ashwin

has enrolled in this course

$15

Course Delivered by
alexmaths.wiziq.com

NEW 30 DAYS TO MASTERING DATA SUFFICIENCY

Self paced

Publish date: Monday, 11 Jul 16

51
TUTORIALS

nilesh

has enrolled in this course

$3.77

Course Delivered by
moheetgupta.wiziq.com

Xth class cbse maths chapt 10 circles ex 10.1 10.2 all problems solved

Self paced

Publish date: Monday, 29 Feb 16

17
TUTORIALS

Sowjanya

has enrolled in this course

$1.4

Course Delivered by
mathstutionshub.wiziq.com

Teach Yourself : Constructions (Class 10)

Self paced

Publish date: Thursday, 28 Jan 16

4
TUTORIALS
1
CLASSES
1
TESTS

$5

Course Delivered by
k2pclasses.wiziq.com

Teach Yourself : Mathematics (Class 10) CBSE

Self paced

Publish date: Wednesday, 6 Apr 16

126
TUTORIALS
13
CLASSES
15
TESTS

$82.85

Course Delivered by
k2pclasses.wiziq.com

Teach Yourself : Real Numbers (Class 10)

Self paced

Publish date: Friday, 5 Feb 16

12
TUTORIALS
1
TESTS

$4.62

Course Delivered by
k2pclasses.wiziq.com

Teach Yourself : Polynomials (Class 10)

Self paced

Publish date: Friday, 12 Feb 16

9
TUTORIALS
1
TESTS

$4.28

Course Delivered by
k2pclasses.wiziq.com