Introduction to Basic Math

Self paced

Publish date: Saturday, 18 Oct 14

85
TUTORIALS

Arpit & 1220

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Course Delivered by
perfectscores.wiziq.com

Free Online Maths for Students upto Grade-6

Live for 5 week(s)

Start date: Saturday, 29 Nov 14

1
CLASSES

Faisal & 105

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Course Delivered by
prashantkumar.wiziq.com

Crack IBPS, SBI, AND OTHER COMPETITIVE EXAMS

Self paced

Publish date: Monday, 14 Dec 15

392
TUTORIALS

jayalakshmi & 6

others have enrolled in this course

$4

Course Delivered by
examdost.wiziq.com

Introduction to the CBSE class X chapter on Polynomials

Self paced

Publish date: Tuesday, 24 May 16

Rory & 1

other have enrolled in this course

FREE

Course Delivered by
nilanjana.wiziq.com

FUNCTIONAL SKILLS MATHS L2 TRAINING AND EXAM

Self paced

Publish date: Monday, 3 Oct 16

$787.88

Course Delivered by
dan51119.wiziq.com

Basics of Probability

Self paced

Publish date: Friday, 8 Jan 16

8
TUTORIALS
1
TESTS

$5.19

Course Delivered by
k2pclasses.wiziq.com

Teach Yourself : Constructions (Class 10)

Self paced

Publish date: Thursday, 28 Jan 16

4
TUTORIALS
1
CLASSES
1
TESTS

$5

Course Delivered by
k2pclasses.wiziq.com

Teach Yourself : Mathematics (Class 10) CBSE

Self paced

Publish date: Wednesday, 6 Apr 16

126
TUTORIALS
13
CLASSES
15
TESTS

$82.85

Course Delivered by
k2pclasses.wiziq.com

Teach Yourself : Real Numbers (Class 10)

Self paced

Publish date: Friday, 5 Feb 16

12
TUTORIALS
1
TESTS

$4.62

Course Delivered by
k2pclasses.wiziq.com

Teach Yourself : Polynomials (Class 10)

Self paced

Publish date: Friday, 12 Feb 16

9
TUTORIALS
1
TESTS

$4.28

Course Delivered by
k2pclasses.wiziq.com