Learning English Through Sustainability and Global Issues

Live for 4 week(s)

Start date: Wednesday, 11 Mar 15

2
TUTORIALS
3
CLASSES

Arabic & 31

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Course Delivered by
chazburton.wiziq.com

SPEAK IN ENGLISH

Self paced

Publish date: Thursday, 12 Nov 15

Asem & 6

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Course Delivered by
diya.wiziq.com

Dive into learning the Parts of Speech of American English

Live for 10 week(s)

Start date: Wednesday, 26 Apr 17

40
TUTORIALS
1
CLASSES

Kamal & 3

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Course Delivered by
cynthiamilchling.wiziq.com

Breaking News (Reading & Listening English Exercises for Learners)

Self paced

Publish date: Monday, 11 Sep 17

Chris YLM Online Training & 2

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Course Delivered by
cynthiamilchling.wiziq.com

ESL Karaoke for Beginners: Sing "Hello Goodbye"!

Self paced

Publish date: Wednesday, 16 Mar 16

1
TUTORIALS

Zach & 1

other have enrolled in this course

FREE

Course Delivered by
linguabeat.wiziq.com

HIgh School English Grammar (Step Zero)

Self paced

Publish date: Wednesday, 25 Nov 15

Eme

has enrolled in this course

FREE

Course Delivered by
diya.wiziq.com

Live English Class: essential Phrasal Verbs (for Intermediate level)

Live for 1 week(s)

Start date: Thursday, 22 Sep 16

1
CLASSES

Dasha

has enrolled in this course

$7.5

Course Delivered by
thewhiteapple.wiziq.com

Russian Language Fast and Easy

Self paced

Publish date: Friday, 25 Dec 15

64
TUTORIALS
1
TESTS

$99

Course Delivered by
staford.wiziq.com

Crisis Communications: How to Survive a Crisis in the Media

Self paced

Publish date: Wednesday, 5 Aug 15

7
TUTORIALS

$97

Course Delivered by
mediatraining.wiziq.com

Telephone Etiquette

Self paced

Publish date: Friday, 1 Apr 16

11
TUTORIALS
10
TESTS

$30

Course Delivered by
learning.juanatech.com