Level 3a : Additional Master's Diploma in Sujok Therapy

Self paced

Publish date: Saturday, 12 Sep 15

9
TUTORIALS

RevathyS & 18

others have enrolled in this course

$75

Course Delivered by
doctorasethi.wiziq.com

Gateways to Sanity

Self paced

Publish date: Friday, 7 Nov 14

1
TUTORIALS

Ana & 13

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Course Delivered by
stepheniternyik.wiziq.com

The Macrobiotic Online Course - Course One

Self paced

Publish date: Saturday, 8 Jul 17

54
TUTORIALS
1
TESTS

Robin Toner & 8

others have enrolled in this course

$1000

Course Delivered by
macrobiotics.wiziq.com

21 Day Seasonal Cleanse Free Preview

Self paced

Publish date: Wednesday, 27 Jul 16

12
TUTORIALS

Medlarbi & 4

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Course Delivered by
sankofahealing.wiziq.com

The Macrobiotic Online Course - Course Two

Self paced

Publish date: Tuesday, 25 Jul 17

29
TUTORIALS
1
TESTS

Susan & 2

others have enrolled in this course

$1000

Course Delivered by
macrobiotics.wiziq.com

The Macrobiotic Online Course - Course Three

Self paced

Publish date: Monday, 6 Nov 17

36
TUTORIALS

Cathy Crane

has enrolled in this course

$1000

Course Delivered by
macrobiotics.wiziq.com

Diploma in Colour Therapy

Self paced

Publish date: Saturday, 26 Mar 16

9
TUTORIALS

julie

has enrolled in this course

$67

Course Delivered by
academyofholisticsciences.wiziq.com

Diploma in Sujok Therapy in Hindi

Self paced

Publish date: Friday, 5 Feb 16

17
TUTORIALS
17
CLASSES

priyanka

has enrolled in this course

$81

Course Delivered by
doctorasethi.wiziq.com

Diploma in Colour Therapy

Self paced

Publish date: Tuesday, 31 Jan 17

12
TUTORIALS

RaymondTjandrawinata

has enrolled in this course

$68.18

Course Delivered by
doctorasethi.wiziq.com

BACK to Sleep - 7 Minutes to No Frustration, No Tossing & Turning

Self paced

Publish date: Monday, 6 Oct 14

6
TUTORIALS

$33

Course Delivered by
millieswann.wiziq.com