Big Data with Big Career Opportunities!

Live for 8 week(s)

Start date: Saturday, 9 Aug 14

2
TUTORIALS
2
CLASSES

Rahul & 807

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Course Delivered by
learn-desk.wiziq.com

Big Data Analytics: Looking Beyond Hadoop Map-Reduce

Live for 2 week(s)

Start date: Wednesday, 25 Feb 15

1
TUTORIALS
1
CLASSES

Parham & 363

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Course Delivered by
pearson.wiziq.com

Analytics Case Studies from Industries

Self paced

Publish date: Thursday, 28 May 15

16
TUTORIALS

Abhijit & 13

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Course Delivered by
gopalprasadmalak.wiziq.com

Business Statistics By Examples

Self paced

Publish date: Wednesday, 8 Oct 14

118
TUTORIALS

kartik & 5

others have enrolled in this course

$49

Course Delivered by
gopalprasadmalak.wiziq.com

Data Analysis (Statistical Analysis / Optimization) using MS Excel

Self paced

Publish date: Monday, 3 Nov 14

42
TUTORIALS

Abdul & 5

others have enrolled in this course

$20

Course Delivered by
gopalprasadmalak.wiziq.com

Introduction to R programming - Learn R syntax by example

Self paced

Publish date: Tuesday, 30 Dec 14

27
TUTORIALS

Shreyas & 3

others have enrolled in this course

$10

Course Delivered by
gopalprasadmalak.wiziq.com

Cluster Analysis : Motivation, Application, Theory & SAS procedure

Self paced

Publish date: Tuesday, 2 Sep 14

33
TUTORIALS

Astley

has enrolled in this course

$75

Course Delivered by
gopalprasadmalak.wiziq.com

Analytics for Beginners

Self paced

Publish date: Wednesday, 1 Oct 14

23
TUTORIALS

$150

Course Delivered by
jigsawacademy792.wiziq.com

Decision Tree - Theory, Application and Modeling using R

Self paced

Publish date: Saturday, 27 Dec 14

51
TUTORIALS

$50

Course Delivered by
gopalprasadmalak.wiziq.com

Techniques for finding business ideas

Self paced

Publish date: Saturday, 30 Jul 16

11
TUTORIALS

$30

Course Delivered by
canadaeasylangua.wiziq.com