Digital Marketing

Self paced

Publish date: Tuesday, 10 Apr 18

12
TUTORIALS
3
TESTS

Mihir & 756

others have enrolled in this course

$7.755545

Course Delivered by
tripathionlineeducare.wiziq.com

Social Media in Education: Philosophy and Practice

Live for 1 week(s)

Start date: Wednesday, 4 Mar 15

2
TUTORIALS
1
CLASSES

Jose & 289

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Basics of Linux and Scripting

Self paced

Publish date: Tuesday, 12 Aug 14

Sezin & 221

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Course Delivered by
mathewjose.wiziq.com

Learn C language by Practice

Self paced

Publish date: Tuesday, 9 Dec 14

12
TUTORIALS
1
TESTS

Salloju Anthosh & 221

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Course Delivered by
danishjahangir.wiziq.com

Learn Spring MVC Framework

Self paced

Publish date: Tuesday, 28 Oct 14

20
TUTORIALS

Vishal & 180

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Course Delivered by
gontuacademy.wiziq.com

Microsoft Excel 2013 Training Tutorials, Notes and Discussions

Self paced

Publish date: Wednesday, 12 Jun 13

51
TUTORIALS

Dorothy & 179

others have enrolled in this course

$5 $19

Course Delivered by
akoyasoft5627648.wiziq.com

CISCO Networking Fundamentals (MOOC)

Live for 10 week(s)

Start date: Monday, 21 Jul 14

3
TUTORIALS
3
CLASSES

Mouni & 167

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Course Delivered by
bitl.wiziq.com

AutoCAD 2012

Self paced

Publish date: Thursday, 18 Oct 12

39
TUTORIALS

Zeyad & 104

others have enrolled in this course

$50

Course Delivered by
jobboj.wiziq.com

PMP Introductory Program

Self paced

Publish date: Wednesday, 10 Sep 14

22
TUTORIALS

Salman & 67

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Course Delivered by
saketbansal.wiziq.com

Making Learning Visible – Connect with parents using social media

Live for 1 week(s)

Start date: Thursday, 9 Apr 15

1
CLASSES

Varun & 66

others have enrolled in this course

FREE