The Role of Hip Hop in Education

Live for 1 week(s)

Start date: Thursday, 29 Jan 15

3
TUTORIALS
1
CLASSES

Sara & 171

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Technical Communication Primer

Self paced

Publish date: Tuesday, 17 Feb 15

Rutvij & 31

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

VC and OA features.

Self paced

Publish date: Monday, 20 Mar 17

5
TUTORIALS
2
TESTS

Khoirul & 6

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Course Delivered by
gufranahmed.wiziq.com

Spa Operations and Management HUW 001

Self paced

Publish date: Wednesday, 5 Nov 14

7
TUTORIALS

Bryant Wilson & 4

others have enrolled in this course

$99

Course Delivered by
hughjones.wiziq.com

CERTIFICATE IN TEACHER LEADERSHIP

Self paced

Publish date: Sunday, 13 Sep 15

9
TUTORIALS
1
TESTS

Doris & 2

others have enrolled in this course

$27

Course Delivered by
dynamixedu.wiziq.com

Big Data Hadoop Developer Role Based Training by ZaranTech

Self paced

Publish date: Monday, 6 Jul 15

27
TUTORIALS

George & 1

other have enrolled in this course

$360

Course Delivered by
zarantech.wiziq.com

The Multiple Intelligence Theory Meets Adoption Trauma Healing

Self paced

Publish date: Sunday, 10 Apr 16

2
TUTORIALS

AaronCooper

has enrolled in this course

$35

Course Delivered by
noomaconsulting.wiziq.com

Leadership & Organizational Behavior for Students, Teachers , Experts

Self paced

Publish date: Thursday, 19 May 16

4
TUTORIALS

$68.18

Course Delivered by
dharna.wiziq.com

Algebraic Fractions

Self paced

Publish date: Friday, 20 Jan 17

2
TUTORIALS

$15

Course Delivered by
ultimatemaths.wiziq.com

Everyone's SMART: Homeschooling Tips and Tricks

Self paced

Publish date: Monday, 21 Dec 15

31
TUTORIALS
1
TESTS

$25

Course Delivered by
noomaconsulting.wiziq.com