Speak Arabic and understand 80% meaning of the Holy Quran

Live for 7 week(s)

Start date: Saturday, 31 Oct 15

77
TUTORIALS
90
CLASSES

Anishaa & 7112

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

An Introduction to Becoming Fluent in English

Live for 1 week(s)

Start date: Tuesday, 3 Jun 14

1
TUTORIALS
1
CLASSES

صباح مفتاح & 1048

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Course Delivered by
jackaskew.wiziq.com

Secrets to Effective Language Learning

Live for 2 week(s)

Start date: Tuesday, 3 Feb 15

3
TUTORIALS
1
CLASSES

Jonathan & 913

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Connecting Online 2016 February 5-7

Live for 1 week(s)

Start date: Friday, 5 Feb 16

37
TUTORIALS
6
CLASSES

Prof. Oliver & 844

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Course Delivered by
nelliedeutsch.wiziq.com

AQL Reflect Program: Semester-1

Live for 16 week(s)

Start date: Thursday, 28 Aug 14

1
TUTORIALS
111
CLASSES

Victoria & 519

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Games in the English classroom

Live for 1 week(s)

Start date: Sunday, 23 Nov 14

2
TUTORIALS
1
CLASSES

Hasan & 451

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Course Delivered by
fluencymc.wiziq.com

Empower students with collaborative writing tools

Live for 1 week(s)

Start date: Thursday, 26 Feb 15

1
CLASSES

Anish & 400

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Webinars for IATEFL YLT SIG

Live for 50 week(s)

Start date: Monday, 1 Sep 14

21
TUTORIALS
17
CLASSES

Bedia & 330

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Recite: The Essentials of Tajweed

Live for 1 week(s)

Start date: Friday, 27 Mar 15

1
TUTORIALS
4
CLASSES

Khadija & 269

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Teaching Students to Reflect on Personal Learning

Live for 1 week(s)

Start date: Wednesday, 11 Feb 15

2
TUTORIALS
1
CLASSES

Aicha & 268

others have enrolled in this course

FREE