Speak Arabic and understand 80% meaning of the Holy Quran

Live for 7 week(s)

Start date: Saturday, 31 Oct 15

77
TUTORIALS
90
CLASSES

Gb & 7308

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

An Introduction to Becoming Fluent in English

Live for 1 week(s)

Start date: Tuesday, 3 Jun 14

1
TUTORIALS
1
CLASSES

صباح مفتاح & 1047

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Course Delivered by
jackaskew.wiziq.com

Secrets to Effective Language Learning

Live for 2 week(s)

Start date: Tuesday, 3 Feb 15

3
TUTORIALS
1
CLASSES

Chetan & 922

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

AQL Reflect Program: Semester-1

Live for 16 week(s)

Start date: Thursday, 28 Aug 14

1
TUTORIALS
111
CLASSES

Raphael Marques & 523

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Games in the English classroom

Live for 1 week(s)

Start date: Sunday, 23 Nov 14

2
TUTORIALS
1
CLASSES

Hasan & 451

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Course Delivered by
fluencymc.wiziq.com

Empower students with collaborative writing tools

Live for 1 week(s)

Start date: Thursday, 26 Feb 15

1
CLASSES

Farrah & 402

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Webinars for IATEFL YLT SIG

Live for 50 week(s)

Start date: Monday, 1 Sep 14

20
TUTORIALS
17
CLASSES

Bedia & 329

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Recite: The Essentials of Tajweed

Live for 1 week(s)

Start date: Friday, 27 Mar 15

1
TUTORIALS
4
CLASSES

I Rum & 291

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Teaching Students to Reflect on Personal Learning

Live for 1 week(s)

Start date: Wednesday, 11 Feb 15

2
TUTORIALS
1
CLASSES

Aya Natalia & 274

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Learn Spanish Online Beginners Level Course

Self paced

Publish date: Tuesday, 5 Jul 11

16
TUTORIALS
15
CLASSES

sonia & 267

others have enrolled in this course

$19 $149

Course Delivered by
espanholnarede.wiziq.com