Speak Arabic and understand 80% meaning of the Holy Quran

Live for 7 week(s)

Start date: Saturday, 31 Oct 15

77
TUTORIALS
90
CLASSES

Chayan007 & 6404

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Learn English Vocabulary with Jennifer on WizIQ: A free trial class

Live for 1 week(s)

Start date: Wednesday, 2 Jul 14

1
TUTORIALS
1
CLASSES
3
TESTS

Alehei & 1802

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Course Delivered by
jenniferlebedev.wiziq.com

An Introduction to Becoming Fluent in English

Live for 1 week(s)

Start date: Tuesday, 3 Jun 14

1
TUTORIALS
1
CLASSES

صباح مفتاح & 1048

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Course Delivered by
jackaskew.wiziq.com

Secrets to Effective Language Learning

Live for 2 week(s)

Start date: Tuesday, 3 Feb 15

3
TUTORIALS
1
CLASSES

Jane & 881

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Connecting Online 2016 February 5-7

Live for 1 week(s)

Start date: Friday, 5 Feb 16

37
TUTORIALS
6
CLASSES

Prof. Oliver & 852

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Course Delivered by
nelliedeutsch.wiziq.com

AQL Reflect Program: Semester-1

Live for 16 week(s)

Start date: Thursday, 28 Aug 14

1
TUTORIALS
111
CLASSES

Rahimah & 492

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Games in the English classroom

Live for 1 week(s)

Start date: Sunday, 23 Nov 14

2
TUTORIALS
1
CLASSES

Hasan & 450

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Course Delivered by
fluencymc.wiziq.com

Empower students with collaborative writing tools

Live for 1 week(s)

Start date: Thursday, 26 Feb 15

1
CLASSES

Hector & 386

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Webinars for IATEFL YLT SIG

Live for 50 week(s)

Start date: Monday, 1 Sep 14

21
TUTORIALS
17
CLASSES

Bedia & 330

others have enrolled in this course

FREE

Learn Spanish Online Beginners Level Course

Self paced

Publish date: Tuesday, 5 Jul 11

16
TUTORIALS
15
CLASSES

ShaikMohamed & 265

others have enrolled in this course

$19 $149

Course Delivered by
espanholnarede.wiziq.com