REVISION PLUS - CURRENT ELECTRICITY

Add to Favourites
Post to:

Description
REVISION PLUS- CURRENT ELECTRICITY LECTURE WILL HELP STUDENTS TO QUICKLY REVISE CONCEPTS OF CURRENT ELECTRICITY.IT IS DESIGNED FOR +2 AND HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS APPEARING FOR THEIR EXAMINATIONS.IT COVERS TOPICS OF DRIFT VELOCITY,OHMS LAW,RESISTORS,INTERNAL RESISTANCE,KIRCHOFFS LAWS AND WHATSTONE BRIDGE.


Type: ppt

Discussion

Ravi Ranjan Sahu

For Reliable Packers and Movers Hyderabad visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
For Authentic Packers and Movers Pune visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
For Definitive Packers and Movers Bangalore visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/

27 days 12 hours 6 minutes ago

Ravi Ranjan Sahu

For Valid Packers and Movers Mumbai visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
For Genuine Packers and Movers Delhi visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
For Faithful Packers and Movers Gurgaon visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/

27 days 12 hours 8 minutes ago

Ravi Ranjan Sahu

For Trustworthy Packers and Movers Noida visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
For Loyal Packers and Movers Chennai visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/
For Best Packers and Movers visit http://www.movers5th.in/

27 days 12 hours 9 minutes ago

45 Members Recommend
168 Followers

Your Facebook Friends on WizIQ