PPT Protein Synthesis

Add to Favourites
Post to:

Description
59 slides related with mechanism of protein synthesis. Requirements of protein synthesis. Activation o f Amino acids and their loading to specific tRNAs.Formation of Initiation complex for polypeptide synthesis, elongation of polypeptide chain and its termination. Post translational modifications of polypeptide chain and role of signal sequence in protein targeting


Type: ppt

Discussion

Sneha Sahu

For Trustworthy Packers and Movers Noida visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
For Loyal Packers and Movers Chennai visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/
For Best Packers and Movers visit http://www.movers5th.in/

144 days 20 hours 19 minutes ago

Sneha Sahu

For Valid Packers and Movers Mumbai visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
For Genuine Packers and Movers Delhi visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
For Faithful Packers and Movers Gurgaon visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/

144 days 20 hours 20 minutes ago

Sneha Sahu

For Reliable Packers and Movers Hyderabad visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
For Authentic Packers and Movers Pune visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
For Definitive Packers and Movers Bangalore visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/

144 days 20 hours 21 minutes ago

Dr. Ichha Purak
Help and guide Medical,UPSC ,NET and Plus 2 Exams
User
3 Members Recommend
41 Followers

Your Facebook Friends on WizIQ