Types of Social Group

Add to Favourites
Post to:

Description
This presentation discusses the different types of social groups

It emphasizes the difference between primary and secondary group

Read the textbook before and after using this presentation

Accomplish the exercises at the end of the chapter of your textbook


Type: ppt

Discussion

Ravi Ranjan Sahu

For Reliable Packers and Movers Hyderabad visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
For Authentic Packers and Movers Pune visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
For Definitive Packers and Movers Bangalore visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/

52 days 4 hours 39 minutes ago

Ravi Ranjan Sahu

For Valid Packers and Movers Mumbai visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
For Genuine Packers and Movers Delhi visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
For Faithful Packers and Movers Gurgaon visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/

52 days 4 hours 40 minutes ago

Ravi Ranjan Sahu

For Trustworthy Packers and Movers Noida visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
For Loyal Packers and Movers Chennai visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/
For Best Packers and Movers visit http://www.movers5th.in/

52 days 4 hours 41 minutes ago

RONNIE PASIGUI
PHILOSOPHY PROFESSOR (PHILIPPINES)
User
352 Followers

Your Facebook Friends on WizIQ