Advertising & Sales Promotion

Add to Favourites
Post to:

Description
This ppt gives brief information about advertising & sales Promotion. Those who are interested to take a brief introduction about advertising & sales promotion will be benefited through this ppt. this ppt include the definition of advertising,steps involved in advertising, a brief information about ASCI ( a self made statutory body) which is presently regulating advertising standards in india.


Type: ppt

Discussion

Uttam Kumar

Nice video post. I am provides best advertising of packers and Movers Company.
Visit for more details: -
Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://is.gd/UjbQVu
Packers and Movers Chennai @ http://is.gd/IHk4Ji
Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://is.gd/BZbgz5See more

26 days 15 hours 8 minutes ago

Sneha Sahu

For Trustworthy Packers and Movers Noida visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
For Loyal Packers and Movers Chennai visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/

149 days 8 hours 49 minutes ago

Sneha Sahu

For Valid Packers and Movers Mumbai visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
For Genuine Packers and Movers Delhi visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
For Faithful Packers and Movers Gurgaon visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/

149 days 8 hours 50 minutes ago

Sneha Sahu

For Reliable Packers and Movers Hyderabad visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
For Authentic Packers and Movers Pune visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
For Definitive Packers and Movers Bangalore visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/

149 days 8 hours 51 minutes ago

2 Followers

Your Facebook Friends on WizIQ

Explore Similar Courses