Water Transport in Plants

Add to Favourites
Post to:

Description
Plant absorbs water from the roots and transports it to the top of the tree to reach the leaves. In the absence of a pumping organ like heart how do the plants transport water and nutrients? Let us explore the mechanism involved behind the transportation of water through short and long distances.


Type: ppt

Discussion

Ravi Ranjan Sahu

For Reliable Packers and Movers Hyderabad visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
For Authentic Packers and Movers Pune visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
For Definitive Packers and Movers Bangalore visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/

58 days 1 hours 36 minutes ago

Ravi Ranjan Sahu

For Valid Packers and Movers Mumbai visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
For Genuine Packers and Movers Delhi visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
For Faithful Packers and Movers Gurgaon visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/

58 days 1 hours 36 minutes ago

Ravi Ranjan Sahu

For Trustworthy Packers and Movers Noida visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
For Loyal Packers and Movers Chennai visit http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/
For Best Packers and Movers visit http://www.movers5th.in/

58 days 1 hours 37 minutes ago

E.Anna Purna
Experienced Biology teacher upto graduate level
User
2 Members Recommend
65 Followers

Your Facebook Friends on WizIQ

Explore Similar Courses