ELECTROMAGNETISMO

Add to Favourites
Post to:

Description

Electromagnetismo es uno de los cuatro interacciones fundamentales de la naturaleza. Los otros tres son los fuerte interacción, La interacción débil y gravitación. El electromagnetismo es la fuerza que causa la interacción entre las partículas cargadas eléctricamente, las áreas en las que esto ocurre se llaman los campos electromagnéticos.
El electromagnetismo es responsable de prácticamente todos los fenómenos relacionados con la vida diaria, con la excepción de la gravedad. La materia ordinaria toma su forma como resultado de las fuerzas intermoleculares entre los distintos moléculas en la materia. El electromagnetismo es también la fuerza que tiene electrones y protones juntos dentro de átomos, Que son los componentes básicos de moléculas. Esto rige los procesos involucrados en química, Que surgen de las interacciones entre el electrones que orbitan los átomos.


Type: doc

Discussion

Sanjay Sharma

NOIDA PACKERS AND MOVERS @ http://www.noidapackers.co.in/
PACKERS AND MOVERS NOIDA NOIDA @ http://b2bad.in/Packers-and-Movers-in-Noida/
PACKERS AND MOVERS NOIDA DELHI @ http://b2bad.in/Packers-and-Movers-in-Delhi/See more

23 days 12 hours 9 minutes ago

Pinky Gupta

Top 5 Packers and Movers or http://www.great5th.in/
Top 5 Packers and Movers Pune or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
Top 5 Packers and Movers Bangalore or http://www.great5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/See more

39 days 14 hours 37 minutes ago

Priti Singh

Welcome to Top 5 Packers and Movers Companies in India! Got a reason to shift in or out the City of Pearls, but worrying how to do it? Then, you have come to the right place. Our network is well established all across the city, which ensures smooth, safe and timely shifting solutions. Keeping you at ease, we believe in delivering the world-class moving and packing services.
Visit for more details: -
http://www.top5th.co.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/See more

50 days 11 hours 26 minutes ago

Sateesh Kumar

Packers and Movers Ghaziabad @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/

Packers and Movers India @ http://list5th.in/

55 days 14 hours 59 minutes ago

Sateesh Kumar

Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/

Packers and Movers Faridabad @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/

55 days 14 hours 59 minutes ago

Sateesh Kumar

Packers and Movers Gurgaon @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/

Packers and Movers Noida @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/

55 days 14 hours 59 minutes ago

Sateesh Kumar

Packers and Movers Mumbai @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/

Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/

55 days 15 hours ago

Sateesh Kumar

Packers and Movers Chennai @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/

Packers and Movers Pune @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/

55 days 15 hours ago

Sateesh Kumar

Packers and Movers Hyderabad @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/

Packers and Movers Bangalore @ http://list5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/

55 days 15 hours ago

Your Facebook Friends on WizIQ