Learn how to teach
online courses with WizIQ

Watch product demos and attend training classes by experts

Search

Live & Upcoming Training Classes 
Saturday, February 6, 2016 7:30 AM (EST)

(Starts in 58 minutes)

Duration:300Minutes
Registration:830 Learners
Saturday, February 6, 2016 2:00 PM (EST)

(Starts in 7 hours 28 minutes)

Duration:300Minutes
Registration:817 Learners
Sunday, February 7, 2016 8:00 AM (EST)

(Starts in 1 day 1 hour 28 minutes)

Duration:300Minutes
Registration:820 Learners
Sunday, February 7, 2016 2:00 PM (EST)

(Starts in 1 day 7 hours 28 minutes)

Duration:300Minutes
Registration:823 Learners
Monday, February 8, 2016 8:00 PM (IST)

(Starts in 2 days 2 hours 58 minutes)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 8:00 PM (IST)

(Starts in 3 days 2 hours 58 minutes)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Registration:1 Learner
Thursday, February 11, 2016 8:00 PM (IST)

(Starts in 5 days 2 hours 58 minutes)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes

Past Training Classes

Friday, February 5, 2016 2:00 PM (EST)

Duration:300Minutes
Attendees:86 Learners
Rating: (9)
Friday, February 5, 2016 8:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:1 Learner
Friday, February 5, 2016 8:00 AM (EST)

Duration:300Minutes
Attendees:159 Learners
Rating: (17)
Thursday, February 4, 2016 8:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:2 Learners
Rating: (2)
Friday, January 29, 2016 8:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:5 Learners
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 8:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:1 Learner
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 8:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:2 Learners

See Virtual Classroom in action

Get a hands-on look at how WizIQ Virtual Classroom works.

Try Virtual Classroom Now

Request a free demo