Learn how to teach
online courses with WizIQ

Watch product demos and attend training classes by experts

Search

Live & Upcoming Training Classes 
Thursday, July 2, 2015 8:30 PM (IST)

(Starts in 6 hours 6 minutes)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Registration:5 Learners
Friday, July 3, 2015 8:00 PM (IST)

(Starts in 1 day 5 hours 36 minutes)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Registration:1 Learner
Monday, July 6, 2015 8:00 PM (IST)

(Starts in 4 days 5 hours 36 minutes)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Registration:1 Learner
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 8:00 PM (IST)

(Starts in 5 days 5 hours 36 minutes)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 10:30 PM (IST)

(Starts in 6 days 8 hours 6 minutes)

Presented by: Harman Singh
Duration:60Minutes
Registration:23 Learners
Thursday, July 9, 2015 8:00 PM (IST)

(Starts in 7 days 5 hours 36 minutes)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Friday, July 10, 2015 8:00 PM (IST)

(Starts in 8 days 5 hours 36 minutes)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes

Past Training Classes

Tuesday, June 30, 2015 8:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:1 Learner
Monday, June 29, 2015 8:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:2 Learners
Rating: (1)
Friday, June 26, 2015 8:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:3 Learners
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 2:00 PM (EST)

Presented by: Dede Rittman
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:20 Learners
Rating: (3)
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 8:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:3 Learners
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 8:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:2 Learners
Monday, June 22, 2015 8:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:4 Learners

See Virtual Classroom in action

Get a hands-on look at how WizIQ Virtual Classroom works.

Try Virtual Classroom Now

Request a free demo