Virtual Classroom Online Classes

RSS  
1223 "Virtual Classroom" classes found
Friday, July 10, 2009 8:30 AM (IST)

Presented by: Shivani Vadehra
Duration:45Minutes
Tuesday, December 8, 2009 9:00 AM (IST)

Presented by: Shivani Vadehra
Duration:60Minutes
Thursday, January 28, 2010 9:30 AM (IST)

Presented by: Shivani Vadehra
Duration:60Minutes
Tuesday, May 18, 2010 6:30 PM (IST)

Presented by: Shivani Vadehra
Duration:60Minutes
Friday, October 15, 2010 9:30 AM (Central America Standard Time)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:20 Learners
Rating: (3)
Friday, October 29, 2010 3:30 AM (Central America Standard Time)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:8 Learners
Rating: (3)
Monday, January 3, 2011 7:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: rajesh
Duration:60Minutes
Monday, February 21, 2011 9:30 AM (IST)

Presented by: Summer
Duration:60Minutes
Monday, March 28, 2011 12:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: Rohit Sharma
Duration:60Minutes
Tuesday, June 7, 2011 12:00 AM (IST)

Presented by: rajesh
Duration:60Minutes
Get Free Study material and Classes, Join WizIQ for Free!
Name:
Your Email:
Password:
Country:
Phone::


Area code Number
Enter Code: (Enter the text as shown in image)