Virtual Classroom Online Classes

RSS  
1223 "Virtual Classroom" classes found
Monday, March 22, 2010 7:30 AM (Central America Standard Time)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:35 Learners
Rating: (3)|2 Feedback
Thursday, May 6, 2010 7:00 AM (Central America Standard Time)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:27 Learners
Rating: (5)
Thursday, July 29, 2010 10:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: Shivani Vadehra
Duration:60Minutes
Thursday, January 6, 2011 7:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: rajesh
Duration:60Minutes
Friday, April 1, 2011 5:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: Rohit Sharma
Duration:60Minutes
Monday, April 4, 2011 12:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: Rohit Sharma
Duration:60Minutes
Wednesday, April 6, 2011 10:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: Rohit Sharma
Duration:60Minutes
Wednesday, January 2, 2013 11:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: Satish
Duration:30Minutes
Demo on Virtual Classroom Recurring Class

Last Class:Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 11:00 AM

Repeats: 5 days (Mon-Fri) until 03/26/2013. View schedule


Presented by: Jasmeen Birha
Duration:60Minutes
Virtual Classroom. Recurring Class

Last Class:Thursday, Apr 25, 2013 11:00 PM

Repeats: every 1 week on Thursday until 04/25/2013. View schedule


Presented by: Satish
Duration:30Minutes
Get Free Study material and Classes, Join WizIQ for Free!
Name:
Your Email:
Password:
Country:
Phone::


Area code Number
Enter Code: (Enter the text as shown in image)