Integrating Technology Online Classes

RSS  
378 "Integrating Technology" classes found
Saturday, June 1, 2013 4:00 AM (Hawaiian Standard Time)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:189 Learners
Rating: (58)
Saturday, June 15, 2013 4:00 AM (Hawaiian Standard Time)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:366 Learners
Rating: (30)|11 Feedback
Saturday, July 13, 2013 6:00 AM (Hawaiian Standard Time)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:51 Learners
Rating: (13)|3 Feedback
Saturday, October 5, 2013 5:00 AM (Hawaiian Standard Time)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:45 Learners
Rating: (16)|4 Feedback
Sunday, October 20, 2013 6:00 AM (Hawaiian Standard Time)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:95 Learners
Rating: (24)|13 Feedback
Friday, January 17, 2014 3:00 AM (Hawaiian Standard Time)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:72 Learners
Rating: (14)|4 Feedback
Monday, June 2, 2014 5:00 AM (Hawaiian Standard Time)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:64 Learners
Rating: (23)|5 Feedback
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 7:00 AM (Hawaiian Standard Time)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:55 Learners
Rating: (16)|1 Feedback
Sunday, February 8, 2015 7:00 AM (Hawaiian Standard Time)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:18 Learners
Rating: (9)|2 Feedback
Thursday, May 7, 2015 5:00 AM (Hawaiian Standard Time)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:59 Learners
Rating: (20)|5 Feedback
Get Free Study material and Classes, Join WizIQ for Free!
Name:
Your Email:
Password:
Country:
Contact no.:


Area code Number
Enter Code: (Enter the text as shown in image)


 

Featured Classes