Integrating Technology Online Classes

RSS  
380 "Integrating Technology" classes found
Sunday, June 2, 2013 8:00 AM (EST)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:115 Learners
Rating: (21)
Sunday, September 8, 2013 4:11 PM (EST)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:18 Learners
Rating: (9)|1 Feedback
Saturday, October 5, 2013 11:00 AM (EST)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:45 Learners
Rating: (16)|4 Feedback
Friday, October 18, 2013 12:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:28 Learners
Rating: (14)
Saturday, January 18, 2014 11:00 AM (EST)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:83 Learners
Rating: (17)|6 Feedback
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 1:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:55 Learners
Rating: (15)|3 Feedback
Friday, September 26, 2014 12:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:24 Learners
Rating: (10)|4 Feedback
Saturday, March 21, 2015 4:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:28 Learners
Rating: (10)
Friday, May 1, 2015 12:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:66 Learners
Rating: (15)|5 Feedback
Saturday, May 2, 2015 11:00 AM (EST)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:51 Learners
Rating: (21)|9 Feedback
Get Free Study material and Classes, Join WizIQ for Free!
Name:
Your Email:
Password:
Country:
Contact no.:


Area code Number
Enter Code: (Enter the text as shown in image)


 

Featured Classes