Integrating Technology Online Classes

RSS  
412 "Integrating Technology" classes found
Saturday, February 15, 2014 11:00 AM (EST)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:27 Learners
Rating: (4)
Saturday, May 2, 2015 11:00 AM (EST)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:51 Learners
Rating: (21)|9 Feedback
Sunday, May 3, 2015 11:00 AM (EST)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:42 Learners
Rating: (8)|4 Feedback
Monday, May 4, 2015 11:00 AM (EST)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:53 Learners
Rating: (11)
Thursday, May 7, 2015 11:00 AM (EST)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:59 Learners
Rating: (20)|5 Feedback
Friday, May 27, 2016 12:00 PM (EST)

(Starts in 21 hours 31 minutes)

Duration:60Minutes
Registration:508 Learners
Saturday, May 28, 2016 2:00 PM (EST)

(Starts in 1 day 23 hours 31 minutes)

Duration:60Minutes
Registration:509 Learners
Sunday, May 29, 2016 8:00 AM (EST)

(Starts in 2 days 17 hours 31 minutes)

Duration:60Minutes
Registration:510 Learners
Monday, May 30, 2016 12:00 PM (EST)

(Starts in 3 days 21 hours 31 minutes)

Duration:60Minutes
Registration:507 Learners
Saturday, June 4, 2016 9:00 AM (EST)

(Starts in 8 days 18 hours 31 minutes)

Duration:60Minutes
Registration:505 Learners
Get Free Study material and Classes, Join WizIQ for Free!
Name:
Your Email:
Password:
Country:
Contact no.:


Area code Number
Enter Code: (Enter the text as shown in image)