Integrating Technology Online Classes

RSS  
335 "Integrating Technology" classes found
Saturday, June 15, 2013 10:00 AM (EST)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:366 Learners
Rating: (30)|11 Feedback
Saturday, June 29, 2013 9:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:29 Learners
Rating: (14)|4 Feedback
Saturday, August 3, 2013 12:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:35 Learners
Rating: (12)|6 Feedback
Sunday, October 20, 2013 12:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:95 Learners
Rating: (24)|13 Feedback
Friday, January 24, 2014 12:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:20 Learners
Rating: (8)
Saturday, February 15, 2014 11:00 AM (EST)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:27 Learners
Rating: (4)
Monday, June 2, 2014 11:00 AM (EST)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:64 Learners
Rating: (23)|5 Feedback
Sunday, February 8, 2015 12:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:18 Learners
Rating: (9)|2 Feedback
Monday, May 4, 2015 11:00 AM (EST)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:53 Learners
Rating: (11)
Thursday, May 7, 2015 11:00 AM (EST)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:59 Learners
Rating: (20)|5 Feedback
Get Free Study material and Classes, Join WizIQ for Free!
Name:
Your Email:
Password:
Country:
Contact no.:


Area code Number
Enter Code: (Enter the text as shown in image)


 

Featured Classes