Archived Online Classes

RSS  
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 10:30 PM (IST)

Presented by: deleted
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:96 Learners
Rating: (20)
Saturday, June 27, 2015 3:23 PM (IST)

Presented by: Neha Sabharwal
Duration:60Minutes
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 2:00 PM (EST)

Presented by: Dede Rittman
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:20 Learners
Rating: (3)
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 2:00 PM (EST)

Presented by: Urvi Bhagi
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:26 Learners
Rating: (3)
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 7:00 PM (GMT Standard Time)

Presented by: Henry Fagg
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:38 Learners
Rating: (7)|2 Feedback
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 2:30 PM (EST)

Presented by: Thomas Murray
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:23 Learners
Rating: (2)
New
Thursday, May 21, 2015 10:38 AM (GMT Standard Time)

Presented by: Billy
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:1 Learner
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 2:00 PM (EST)

Presented by: David Wees
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:20 Learners
Rating: (4)
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 2:00 PM (EST)

Presented by: Samantha Morra
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:40 Learners
Rating: (7)
Saturday, April 18, 2015 5:00 PM (W. Europe Standard Time)

Presented by: Kip Boahn
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:24 Learners
Rating: (3)|2 Feedback
Get Free Study material and Classes, Join WizIQ for Free!
Name:
Your Email:
Password:
Country:
Phone::


Area code Number
Enter Code: (Enter the text as shown in image)