Archived Online Classes

RSS  
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 10:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: Anupamdeep Singh
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:1 Learner
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 10:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: Anupamdeep Singh
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:2 Learners
Rating: (2)
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 10:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: Anupamdeep Singh
Duration:60Minutes
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 10:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: Anupamdeep Singh
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:2 Learners
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 10:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: Anupamdeep Singh
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:3 Learners
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 10:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: Anupamdeep Singh
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:1 Learner
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 10:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: Anupamdeep Singh
Duration:60Minutes
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 10:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: Anupamdeep Singh
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:1 Learner
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 10:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: Anupamdeep Singh
Duration:60Minutes
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 10:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: Anupamdeep Singh
Duration:60Minutes
Get Free Study material and Classes, Join WizIQ for Free!
Name:
Your Email:
Password:
Country:
Phone::


Area code Number
Enter Code: (Enter the text as shown in image)