WebinaRS: El doble triunfo del Emprendedor Responsable 

Wednesday, November 20 2013 | 11:00 AM (SA Eastern Standard Time)

The class is over

Duration:
90 minutes
Rating:

This recording was deleted by teacher.


Call Dial-in Information

Country
Number
Access code:
Attendees:
Instructions:

1. Once you are in the class, use a phone to dial the number for your country mentioned above followed by the access code.

2. Keep your microphone and speakers muted in the classroom to avoid hearing an echo during the call.

Note: The call dial-in information can also be accessed in the classroom by clicking.

About the Class

En el Día del Emprendedor, te ofrecemos un Webinar para abordar la forma de Emprender con Responsabilidad Social, triunfando en lo económico y en lo moral.

Estará a cargo de Cintia Vanesa Días y Fernando Legrand, emprendedores que fundaron en 2006 CapacitaRSE.

El horario de inicio según país será:

8 am Costa Rica / Nicaragua / El Salvador / Honduras

9 am Perú / Ecuador / Colombia / Panamá / México

9.30 am Venezuela

10 am Paraguay / Bolivia

11 am Argentina / Brasil / Chile

12 pm Uruguay

4 pm España

Si llegaste aquí por un mail o las redes sociales, te recomendamos inscribirte en la lista de invitados al WebinaRS en http://eepurl.com/uELUr

Language of instruction: Spanish

Keywords: rse, emprender

Attendees in the class (42)

Discussion

About CapacitaRSE E-Learning
(Organization)

  • CapacitaRSE E-Learning
    CapacitaRSE E-Learning
  • 33 Followers
  • 36 Members recommend

Profile Summary

CapacitaRSE es el 1er Centro de Formación Online en Responsabilidad Social Empresarial (RSE) y Sustentabilidad de América Latina, que funciona desde 2006.
Este espacio es utilizado para la realización de conversatorios online y actividades de Alumni CapacitaRSE.