WebinaRS: Emociones en la Empresa 

Wednesday, September 25 2013 | 11:00 AM (SA Eastern Standard Time)

The class is over

Duration:
90 minutes
View Recording


Call Dial-in Information

Country
Number
Access code:
Attendees:
Instructions:

1. Once you are in the class, use a phone to dial the number for your country mentioned above followed by the access code.

2. Keep your microphone and speakers muted in the classroom to avoid hearing an echo during the call.

Note: The call dial-in information can also be accessed in the classroom by clicking.

About the Class

Un nuevo Webinar del Ciclo anual de WebinaRS de CapacitaRSE, este mes, sobre las Emociones en la Empresa y su impacto en el Bienestar.

Estará a cargo de Cintia Vanesa Días (Argentina), Fundadora y Directora Educativa de CapacitaRSE.

El horario de inicio según país será:

8 am Costa Rica / Nicaragua / El Salvador / Honduras

9 am Perú / Ecuador / Colombia / Panamá / México

9.30 am Venezuela

10 am Paraguay / Bolivia

11 am Argentina / Brasil / Uruguay / Chile

4 pm España

Si llegaste aquí por un mail o las redes sociales, te recomendamos inscribirte en la lista de invitados al WebinaRS en http://eepurl.com/uELUr

Language of instruction: English

Keywords: rse

Attendees in the class (24)

Discussion

About CapacitaRSE E-Learning
(Organization)

  • CapacitaRSE E-Learning
    CapacitaRSE E-Learning
  • 33 Followers
  • 36 Members recommend

Profile Summary

CapacitaRSE es el 1er Centro de Formación Online en Responsabilidad Social Empresarial (RSE) y Sustentabilidad de América Latina, que funciona desde 2006.
Este espacio es utilizado para la realización de conversatorios online y actividades de Alumni CapacitaRSE.