• Home
  • Demonstration of WizIQ Virtual classroom
Vishal

Vishal

B.tech

Male |Chandigarh, India

Demonstration of WizIQ Virtual classroom

30 May

2013 09:30 AM (CST)

Take place 5 days (Mon-Fri)

This class runs for 60 minutes

  • Friday, 3 May 13 09:30 AM CST

  • Monday, 6 May 13 09:30 AM CST

  • Tuesday, 7 May 13 09:30 AM CST

  • Wednesday, 8 May 13 09:30 AM CST

  • Thursday, 9 May 13 09:30 AM CST

  • Friday, 10 May 13 09:30 AM CST

  • Monday, 13 May 13 09:30 AM CST

  • Tuesday, 14 May 13 09:30 AM CST

  • Wednesday, 15 May 13 09:30 AM CST

  • Thursday, 16 May 13 09:30 AM CST

  • Friday, 17 May 13 09:30 AM CST

  • Monday, 20 May 13 09:30 AM CST

  • Tuesday, 21 May 13 09:30 AM CST

  • Wednesday, 22 May 13 09:30 AM CST

  • Thursday, 23 May 13 09:30 AM CST

  • Friday, 24 May 13 09:30 AM CST

  • Monday, 27 May 13 09:30 AM CST

  • Tuesday, 28 May 13 09:30 AM CST

  • Wednesday, 29 May 13 09:30 AM CST

  • Thursday, 30 May 13 09:30 AM CST

System & Device Check
About the class

About the class

This webinar is hosted in English

WizIQ is a revolutionary Web 2.0 platform where teachers and learners can collaborate in synchronous and asynchronous mode. It also has a powerful Virtual Classroom with a host of features like:

* Whiteboard with MS Office like options
* Audio/ Video/ PowerPoint/ Pdf/ Word and other document uploading
* Text, Audio and Video Conferencing
* Audio/Video Sharing

In this class Vishal would demonstrate how you can schedule your online classes as well as conduct your first online class using the powerful WizIQ Platform.

About the Host

Vishal

Vishal

B.tech
Chandigarh, India

He is an Engineering Graduate and started his career with Dell International Services as Technical Support Associate. Now, he is working as Technology Trainer with WizIQ and ameliorating the online education.He actively involves himself in personalized teacher trainings and public classes on virtual classroom usability.

Discussion thread

POST