• Home
  • Demo on Virtual Classroom
Vishal

Vishal

B.tech

Male |Chandigarh, India

Demo on Virtual Classroom

26 Mar

2013 05:30 AM (CST)

Take place 5 days (Mon-Fri) until 03/26/2013

This class runs for 60 minutes

  • Tuesday, 26 Feb 13 04:30 AM CST

  • Wednesday, 27 Feb 13 04:30 AM CST

  • Thursday, 28 Feb 13 04:30 AM CST

  • Friday, 1 Mar 13 04:30 AM CST

  • Monday, 4 Mar 13 04:30 AM CST

  • Tuesday, 5 Mar 13 04:30 AM CST

  • Wednesday, 6 Mar 13 04:30 AM CST

  • Thursday, 7 Mar 13 04:30 AM CST

  • Friday, 8 Mar 13 04:30 AM CST

  • Monday, 11 Mar 13 05:30 AM CST

  • Tuesday, 12 Mar 13 05:30 AM CST

  • Wednesday, 13 Mar 13 05:30 AM CST

  • Thursday, 14 Mar 13 05:30 AM CST

  • Friday, 15 Mar 13 05:30 AM CST

  • Monday, 18 Mar 13 05:30 AM CST

  • Tuesday, 19 Mar 13 05:30 AM CST

  • Wednesday, 20 Mar 13 05:30 AM CST

  • Thursday, 21 Mar 13 05:30 AM CST

  • Friday, 22 Mar 13 05:30 AM CST

  • Monday, 25 Mar 13 05:30 AM CST

  • Tuesday, 26 Mar 13 05:30 AM CST

System & Device Check
About the class

About the class

This webinar is hosted in English

WiZiQ is a Web 2.0 platform, changing the way teachers and learners collaborate in synchronous and asynchronous modes. The heart of WiZiQ is a powerful Virtual Classroom where you can conduct Online Live Classes and make use of various features like: * * Whiteboard * * Online PowerPoint, Word Presentations, PDF''s and more* * Audio and Video Conferencing* * Text Chat * * Class recordings for later reference. In this session, I would like to introduce to you how you too can make use of WiZiQ for your Virtual Classes - freeing you from infrastructural, logistical and traveling issues.

About the Host

Vishal

Vishal

B.tech
Chandigarh, India

He is an Engineering Graduate and started his career with Dell International Services as Technical Support Associate. Now, he is working as Technology Trainer with WizIQ and ameliorating the online education.He actively involves himself in personalized teacher trainings and public classes on virtual classroom usability.

Discussion thread

POST