Learn how to teach
online courses with WizIQ

Watch product demos and attend training classes by experts

Search

Live & Upcoming Training Classes 
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 10:30 PM (IST)

(Starts in 7 days 5 hours)

Presented by: Harman Singh
Duration:60Minutes
Registration:1 Learner
Saturday, July 11, 2015 12:00 PM (EST)

(Starts in 10 days 4 hours)

Duration:60Minutes
Registration:246 Learners
Sunday, July 12, 2015 12:00 PM (EST)

(Starts in 11 days 4 hours)

Duration:60Minutes
Registration:271 Learners
Friday, July 17, 2015 6:00 PM (GMT Standard Time)

(Starts in 16 days 5 hours)

Presented by: Jim Baker
Duration:60Minutes
Registration:25 Learners
Saturday, July 18, 2015 12:00 PM (EST)

(Starts in 17 days 4 hours)

Duration:60Minutes
Registration:243 Learners
Sunday, July 19, 2015 9:21 AM (EST)

(Starts in 18 days 1 hour 21 minutes)

Duration:60Minutes
Registration:267 Learners
Sunday, July 19, 2015 12:00 PM (EST)

(Starts in 18 days 4 hours)

Duration:60Minutes
Registration:267 Learners

Past Training Classes

Tuesday, June 30, 2015 8:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:1 Learner
Monday, June 29, 2015 8:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:2 Learners
Rating: (1)
Friday, June 26, 2015 8:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:3 Learners
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 2:00 PM (EST)

Presented by: Dede Rittman
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:20 Learners
Rating: (3)
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 8:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:3 Learners
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 8:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:2 Learners
Monday, June 22, 2015 8:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:4 Learners

See Virtual Classroom in action

Get a hands-on look at how WizIQ Virtual Classroom works.

Try Virtual Classroom Now

Request a free demo

Friday, July 17, 2015 6:00 PM (GMT Standard Time)
By: Jim Baker
Friday, July 24, 2015 2:00 PM (EST)