Learn how to teach
online courses with WizIQ

Watch product demos and attend training classes by experts

Search

Live & Upcoming Training Classes 
Friday, March 27, 2015 7:30 PM (IST)

(Starts in 2 hours 2 minutes)

Presented by: Marketing
Duration:60Minutes
Sunday, March 29, 2015 7:00 AM (EST)

(Starts in 1 day 23 hours 2 minutes)

Presented by: IATEFL YLTSIG
Duration:60Minutes
Registration:327 Learners
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 5:30 AM (IST)

(Starts in 3 days 12 hours 2 minutes)

Presented by: Marketing
Duration:60Minutes
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 7:30 PM (IST)

(Starts in 4 days 2 hours 2 minutes)

Presented by: Marketing
Duration:60Minutes
Thursday, April 2, 2015 11:00 AM (EST)

(Starts in 6 days 3 hours 2 minutes)

Presented by: Nancy Zingrone
Duration:60Minutes
Registration:75 Learners
Monday, April 6, 2015 11:00 AM (EST)

(Starts in 10 days 3 hours 2 minutes)

Duration:60Minutes
Registration:249 Learners
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 11:00 AM (EST)

(Starts in 12 days 3 hours 2 minutes)

Presented by: Nancy Zingrone
Duration:60Minutes
Registration:74 Learners

Past Training Classes

Friday, March 27, 2015 5:30 AM (IST)

Presented by: Marketing
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:1 Learner
Thursday, March 26, 2015 7:30 PM (IST)

Presented by: Marketing
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:3 Learners
Rating: (1)
Thursday, March 26, 2015 5:30 AM (IST)

Presented by: Marketing
Duration:60Minutes
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 7:30 PM (IST)

Presented by: Marketing
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:1 Learner
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 5:30 AM (IST)

Presented by: Marketing
Duration:60Minutes
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 5:30 AM (IST)

Presented by: Marketing
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:3 Learners
Saturday, March 21, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:10 Learners
Rating: (4)

See Virtual Classroom in action

Get a hands-on look at how WizIQ Virtual Classroom works.

Try Virtual Classroom Now

Request a free demo