Learn how to teach
online courses with WizIQ

Watch product demos and attend training classes by experts

Search

Live & Upcoming Training Classes 
Monday, May 4, 2015 8:00 PM (IST)

(Starts in 5 hours 23 minutes)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Registration:6 Learners
Monday, May 4, 2015 11:00 AM (EST)

(Starts in 5 hours 53 minutes)

Duration:60Minutes
Registration:725 Learners
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 8:11 AM (EST)

(Starts in 1 day 3 hours 4 minutes)

Duration:60Minutes
Registration:717 Learners
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 8:00 PM (IST)

(Starts in 1 day 5 hours 23 minutes)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Registration:9 Learners
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 10:00 AM (EST)

(Starts in 2 days 4 hours 53 minutes)

Duration:60Minutes
Registration:723 Learners
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 8:00 PM (IST)

(Starts in 2 days 5 hours 23 minutes)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Registration:2 Learners
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 2:00 PM (EST)

(Starts in 2 days 8 hours 53 minutes)

Presented by: Samantha Morra
Duration:60Minutes
Registration:36 Learners

Past Training Classes

Sunday, May 3, 2015 11:00 AM (EST)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:42 Learners
Rating: (8)|4 Feedback
Saturday, May 2, 2015 11:00 AM (EST)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:51 Learners
Rating: (21)|9 Feedback
Friday, May 1, 2015 12:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:66 Learners
Rating: (15)|5 Feedback
Thursday, April 30, 2015 11:00 AM (EST)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:9 Learners
Rating: (2)
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 2:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:10 Learners
Rating: (3)
Saturday, April 25, 2015 11:00 AM (EST)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:6 Learners
Friday, April 24, 2015 11:00 AM (EST)

Presented by: Nancy Zingrone
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:9 Learners
Rating: (1)

See Virtual Classroom in action

Get a hands-on look at how WizIQ Virtual Classroom works.

Try Virtual Classroom Now

Request a free demo