Learn how to teach
online courses with WizIQ

Watch product demos and attend training classes by experts

Search

Live & Upcoming Training Classes 
Friday, September 4, 2015 8:00 PM (IST)

(Starts in 2 days 18 hours 9 minutes)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Monday, September 7, 2015 8:00 PM (IST)

(Starts in 5 days 18 hours 9 minutes)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Registration:2 Learners
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 8:00 PM (IST)

(Starts in 6 days 18 hours 9 minutes)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 8:00 PM (IST)

(Starts in 7 days 18 hours 9 minutes)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Thursday, September 10, 2015 8:00 PM (IST)

(Starts in 8 days 18 hours 9 minutes)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Monday, September 14, 2015 8:00 PM (IST)

(Starts in 12 days 18 hours 9 minutes)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 8:00 PM (IST)

(Starts in 13 days 18 hours 9 minutes)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes

Past Training Classes

Monday, August 31, 2015 8:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:5 Learners
Friday, August 28, 2015 8:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Thursday, August 27, 2015 1:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:6 Learners
Rating: (3)
Thursday, August 27, 2015 8:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 8:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:1 Learner
Monday, August 24, 2015 8:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: WizIQ Training
Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:8 Learners
Sunday, August 23, 2015 1:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60Minutes
Attendees:9 Learners
Rating: (6)

See Virtual Classroom in action

Get a hands-on look at how WizIQ Virtual Classroom works.

Try Virtual Classroom Now

Request a free demo

Thursday, September 24, 2015 2:00 PM (EST)