Carmine Somma

Looking to teach Italian and English to non-native speakers
Male, 42 Years|AVELLINO - 83100, Italy

Member since: Sep 16, 2010

Last active on: Sep 22, 2014 at 08:02 PM (EST)

Send Message |
About Carmine Somma

Hello everyone! My name is Carmine and I live and work in Italy. I am EFL/ESL teacher (Italian is my mother tongue) at the Language Lab of the University of Salerno. I have also taught Italian to American students during my Master in the United States. I teach English and Italian. I am also available for individual Italian and English lessons.

Teaching Preferences

Online Teaching

Face to Face Teaching

Teaches following Subjects/Exams
Italian (Bachelor of Science: Education)
Language of Instruction: Italian
Italian Second Language
Italian (Others)
Language of Instruction: Italian
Italian Second Language
Engish (Bachelor of Arts: English)
Language of Instruction: English
English Second Language
Teaching Experience

Senior English Teacher

University of Salerno, Italy

Jan 2007 - Present

English Second Language

Education

M. A.

Youngstown State University, Ohio, United States

Jan 2005 - Dec 2006


Granted of a Teaching Assistantship

Laurea in Lingue e Letterature Straniere

Università degli Studi di Salerno, Italy

Sep 1999 - Mar 2004


Sum cum laude 110

Professional Exams & Certifications

T.E.S.O.L.

Youngstown State University, Ohio, United States

Year Of Passing: 2006

Carmine's Public Activities on WizIQ

Tests created by Carmine
Vocabulary
WizIQ Communities
Teacher Statistics
Followers: 5
Following: 1
Test Created: 1
Join WizIQ to Contact Teacher
Name:
Your Email:
Password:
Country:
Phone::


Area code Number
Enter Code: (Enter the text as shown in image)