Latest Public Updates

Boon Yih Mah
Boon Yih Mah, has an updated teacher profile on WizIQ.
Friday, March 06, 2015
Shameem P
Shameem P, has an updated teacher profile on WizIQ.
Friday, March 06, 2015
omayma Al-Ahmadi
omayma Al-Ahmadi, has an updated teacher profile on WizIQ.
Friday, March 06, 2015
Halina Ostankowicz- Bazan, scheduled an online classon 'Halina''s English Language Class'.
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Roger Abrantes
Roger Abrantes, has an updated teacher profile on WizIQ.
Friday, March 06, 2015
Dr. Nellie Deutsch , scheduled an online classon 'SBF: Our Blogs, Ourselves with Karen Blumberg'.
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Marketing , scheduled an online classon 'Empower your website/LMS/CMS with the WizIQ Virtual Classroom'.
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Marketing , scheduled an online classon 'WizIQ for organizations and educational institutions'.
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Marketing , scheduled an online classon 'Unleash the full power of the WizIQ Virtual Classroom'.
Monday, March 09, 2015
Marketing , scheduled an online classon 'Empower your website/LMS/CMS with the WizIQ Virtual Classroom'.
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
Marketing , scheduled an online classon 'WizIQ for organizations and educational institutions'.
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Marketing , scheduled an online classon 'Unleash the full power of the WizIQ Virtual Classroom'.
Monday, March 02, 2015
Marketing , scheduled an online classon 'Empower your website/LMS/CMS with the WizIQ Virtual Classroom'.
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Marketing , scheduled an online classon 'WizIQ for organizations and educational institutions'.
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Marketing , scheduled an online classon 'Unleash the full power of the WizIQ Virtual Classroom'.
Monday, March 16, 2015
Marketing , scheduled an online classon 'Unleash the full power of the WizIQ Virtual Classroom'.
Monday, March 23, 2015
Marketing , scheduled an online classon 'WizIQ for organizations and educational institutions'.
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Marketing , scheduled an online classon 'Empower your website/LMS/CMS with the WizIQ Virtual Classroom'.
Wednesday, March 25, 2015