Wiziq Online Classes

RSS  
1579 "Wiziq" classes found

Last Class:Thursday, Aug 11, 2011 5:30 PM

Repeats: every 1 week on Tuesday, Thursday View schedule


Presented by: Rohit Sharma
Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:54 Learners
Rating: (9)
Demo Session Recurring Class

Last Class:Friday, Mar 29, 2013 10:00 PM

Repeats: 5 days (Mon-Fri) until 03/31/2013. View schedule


Presented by: WizIQ
Duration:30 Minutes
Attendees:52 Learners
Rating: (10)
Thursday, June 20, 2013 3:00 PM (PST)

Presented by: WizIQ Conversations
Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:91 Learners
Rating: (15)
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 9:00 AM (PST)

Presented by: WizIQ Conversations
Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:161 Learners
Rating: (39)
Sunday, September 8, 2013 4:11 PM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:18 Learners
Rating: (9)|1 Feedback
Saturday, August 30, 2014 11:00 AM (EST)

(Starts in 3 days 1 hour 55 minutes)

Duration:60 Minutes
Registration:2116 Learners
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 2:00 PM (EST)

(Starts in 7 days 4 hours 55 minutes)

Duration:60 Minutes
Registration:2115 Learners
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 1:00 PM (EST)

(Starts in 14 days 3 hours 55 minutes)

Duration:60 Minutes
Registration:2115 Learners
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 12:00 PM (EST)

(Starts in 21 days 2 hours 55 minutes)

Duration:60 Minutes
Registration:2115 Learners
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 12:00 PM (EST)

(Starts in 28 days 2 hours 55 minutes)

Duration:60 Minutes
Registration:2115 Learners
Get Free Study material and Classes, Join WizIQ for Free!
Name:
Your Email:
Password:
Country:
Contact no.:


Area code Number
Enter Code: (Enter the text as shown in image)