Interaction Online Classes

RSS  
55 "Interaction" classes found
Sunday, August 25, 2013 6:00 AM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:21 Learners
Saturday, September 14, 2013 9:00 PM (IST)

Presented by: Lohit Arora
Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:2 Learners
Rating: (2)
Sunday, October 13, 2013 12:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:18 Learners
Rating: (6)
Thursday, October 31, 2013 10:00 AM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:22 Learners
Rating: (6)
Sunday, December 29, 2013 5:30 AM (IST)

Presented by: Marketing
Duration:30 Minutes
Attendees:2 Learners
Rating: (1)
Thursday, February 6, 2014 5:30 AM (IST)

Presented by: Marketing
Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:2 Learners
Rating: (2)
Friday, March 14, 2014 1:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:30 Learners
Rating: (9)
Saturday, March 15, 2014 5:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:24 Learners
Rating: (7)
Saturday, April 12, 2014 7:30 PM (IST)

Presented by: Marketing
Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:3 Learners
Thursday, July 3, 2014 5:30 AM (IST)

Presented by: Marketing
Duration:60 Minutes
Get Free Study material and Classes, Join WizIQ for Free!
Name:
Your Email:
Password:
Country:
Contact no.:


Area code Number
Enter Code: (Enter the text as shown in image)