Integrating Technology Online Classes

RSS  
239 "Integrating Technology" classes found
Monday, March 11, 2013 10:00 AM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:25 Learners
Rating: (9)
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 8:00 AM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:32 Learners
Rating: (9)|3 Feedback
Friday, September 6, 2013 2:30 PM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:23 Learners
Rating: (8)|4 Feedback
Monday, October 7, 2013 2:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:23 Learners
Rating: (8)
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 2:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:21 Learners
Rating: (7)|1 Feedback
Friday, October 11, 2013 6:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:15 Learners
Rating: (6)
Thursday, October 31, 2013 10:00 AM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:22 Learners
Rating: (6)
Friday, March 14, 2014 11:00 AM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:28 Learners
Rating: (8)
Saturday, March 15, 2014 12:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:24 Learners
Rating: (6)
Sunday, March 16, 2014 12:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:16 Learners
Rating: (7)
Get Free Study material and Classes, Join WizIQ for Free!
Name:
Your Email:
Password:
Country:
Contact no.:


Area code Number
Word verification: (Enter the text as shown in image)