Integrating Technology Online Classes

RSS  
235 "Integrating Technology" classes found
Saturday, June 1, 2013 10:00 AM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:189 Learners
Rating: (58)
Sunday, June 2, 2013 8:00 AM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:115 Learners
Rating: (21)
Saturday, June 15, 2013 10:00 AM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:366 Learners
Rating: (30)|11 Feedback
Saturday, June 29, 2013 9:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:29 Learners
Rating: (14)|4 Feedback
Saturday, July 13, 2013 12:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:51 Learners
Rating: (13)|3 Feedback
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 2:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:25 Learners
Rating: (13)|7 Feedback
Saturday, September 7, 2013 12:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:38 Learners
Rating: (14)
Saturday, October 5, 2013 11:00 AM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:45 Learners
Rating: (16)|4 Feedback
Friday, October 18, 2013 12:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:28 Learners
Rating: (14)
Sunday, October 20, 2013 12:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:95 Learners
Rating: (24)|13 Feedback
Get Free Study material and Classes, Join WizIQ for Free!
Name:
Your Email:
Password:
Country:
Contact no.:


Area code Number
Word verification: (Enter the text as shown in image)