Integrating Technology Online Classes

RSS  
235 "Integrating Technology" classes found
Saturday, August 3, 2013 12:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:35 Learners
Rating: (12)|6 Feedback
Sunday, September 8, 2013 4:11 PM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:18 Learners
Rating: (9)|1 Feedback
Friday, January 17, 2014 8:00 AM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:72 Learners
Rating: (14)|4 Feedback
Saturday, January 18, 2014 11:00 AM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:83 Learners
Rating: (17)|6 Feedback
Friday, January 24, 2014 12:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:20 Learners
Rating: (8)
Saturday, January 25, 2014 11:00 AM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:78 Learners
Rating: (20)|4 Feedback
Saturday, February 1, 2014 3:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:43 Learners
Rating: (14)
Thursday, February 6, 2014 1:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:40 Learners
Rating: (12)
Sunday, March 16, 2014 2:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:32 Learners
Rating: (12)
Monday, March 31, 2014 2:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:35 Learners
Rating: (9)
Get Free Study material and Classes, Join WizIQ for Free!
Name:
Your Email:
Password:
Country:
Contact no.:


Area code Number
Word verification: (Enter the text as shown in image)