Integrating Technology Online Classes

RSS  
240 "Integrating Technology" classes found
Friday, January 17, 2014 8:00 AM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:72 Learners
Rating: (14)|4 Feedback
Saturday, January 18, 2014 11:00 AM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:83 Learners
Rating: (17)|6 Feedback
Friday, January 24, 2014 12:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:20 Learners
Rating: (8)
Saturday, January 25, 2014 11:00 AM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:78 Learners
Rating: (20)|4 Feedback
Saturday, February 1, 2014 3:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:43 Learners
Rating: (14)
Thursday, February 6, 2014 1:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:40 Learners
Rating: (12)
Saturday, February 15, 2014 11:00 AM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:27 Learners
Rating: (4)
Sunday, March 16, 2014 2:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:32 Learners
Rating: (12)
Monday, March 31, 2014 2:00 PM (EST)

Duration:60 Minutes
Attendees:35 Learners
Rating: (9)
Sunday, November 2, 2014 11:00 AM (EST)

(Starts in 60 days 12 hours 50 minutes)

Duration:60 Minutes
Registration:10 Learners
Get Free Study material and Classes, Join WizIQ for Free!
Name:
Your Email:
Password:
Country:
Contact no.:


Area code Number
Enter Code: (Enter the text as shown in image)