ETCon : Communities and the Power of Crowdsourcing 

Thursday, August 27 2009 | 6:20 PM (IST)

The class is over

Duration:
120 minutes
Presented by:
Rating:
View Recording

System & Device Check

About the Class

This is the second edition of the ETCon.

Panel members of this ETCon are:

Each panel member will do a short presentation about his / her point of view of the topic. The presentations will then be followed by a discussion and Q&A with the audience. More information on http://etcon.eteacheracademy.com

ETConf 2009 Edition II at WiZiQThe E-Teachers Conference is a monthly meeting of leaders in the education 2.0 industry hosted by Kirsten Winkler, Founder of the E-Teachers Academy. The ETCon is a free event and everyone who is interested in Education 2.0 is welcome to join the audience and ask questions to the panel members.

The time of the conference in your local time would be as below:
  • San Francisco - PDT : 6 AM
  • New York - EDT : 9 AM
  • GMT Time : 1 PM
  • London - BST : 2 PM
  • Paris - CEST : 3 PM
  • CapeTown - SAST : 3 PM
  • Dubai - GST : 5 PM
  • New Delhi - IST : 6:30 PM
  • Singapore - SGT : 9 PM
  • Tokyo - JST : 10 PM
  • Sydney - EST : 11 PM

Language of instruction:

Keywords: communities, online teaching, etcon, crowdsourcing, web 2.0

Discussion

Kirsten Winkler

Looking forward to see you all at the
event!

1705 days 7 hours 12 minutes ago

Vikrama Dhiman

This looks like an exciting webinar cum
discussion forum for Teachers and other
professionals from the Teaching/
Training community.

I am glued in :)

1708 days 10 hours 42 minutes ago

About E-Teachers Academy
(Teacher)

  • E-Teachers Academy
    E-Teachers Academy
  • 7 Followers
  • 10 Members recommend
  • 5 Tutorials added