Can and how do I delete recorded classes that I created for my practice and test runs?
Yes, you may delete the recordings that you no longer require. To delete such recordings, go to My Classes and Recordings link under Classes tab. Look for the recording you want to delete and click on delete recording button. The recording is deleted for you and your attendees. The deleted recordings cannot be retrieved again.
Didn’t find your answer?
To check WizIQ support SLA, click here.