Courses / How to use HTML 5 for Mobile Development

How to use HTML 5 for Mobile Development

Master the future : Learn how to use HTML5 for Mobile Web Development

100% Money-Back Guarantee

Learn more

1 Learner is taking this course

Course Highlights

  • 30 LIVE interactive online classes
  • Exclusively designed for web developers & designers
  • Some knowledge of HTML preferred, but not essential
  • Fantastic course instructor : top rated & 8+ years of experience

About the Course

Language of Instruction: English

Course Description

 

 

HTML 5 is the key to the door that opens the future i.e. mobile world to you.

 

HTML 5 is not a standard and an improvement over HTML 4.x. It is a completely different mindset. Significantly enhanced, designed for ubiquitous experience for Internet (no matter how it is accessed) and extremely light weight, HTML 5 is actually no longer a dream of future. Its the present - right here, right now!

 

Some of the drastic improvements in HTML 5 includes -> awesome audio-video support, improved semantics, offline storage, no need of flash, enhanced storage capacity.

 

How to use HTML 5 for Mobile Development online course is designed to get you started and attain significant skills for the mobile development world. This course is a must for web developers and designers who want to master HTML5. The course also includes plenty of source code examples to use in real world.

 

How to use HTML 5 for Mobile Development online course package:

 

  • 30 LIVE interactive online classes + Access to class recordings
  • Course timings: Monday to Friday between 11:30 Singapore Time / 9 PM IST/ 7:30 PM Dubai Time / 3:30 PM GMT / 11:30 AM EST / 8:30 AM PST
  • Includes source code examples in pdf format
  • 4 tests

 

How to use HTML 5 for Mobile Development online course outline:

 

  • Getting Started with HTML5
  • Messaging and Communications
  • Document Editing
  • Geolocation
  • File API
  • Background Processes with Web Workers
  • Video and Audio
  • Managing Browser History
  • Structure, Syntax and Semantics
  • Drag and Drop
  • Web Forms API
  • Web Storage
  • Local Storage and Offline Applications
  • Graphics and Animation with Canvas
  • Microdata
  • Introduction to Hybrid Mobile Applications with HTML5

 

About the Instructor

Girish
HYDERABAD, India

Girish Chandra has been working for past 8 years in software Development Life Cycle, Designing, Development, Testing, Implementation and Maintenance of Web Applications in the three tier environment using Microsoft .Net Technologies.

 

He holds considerable work experience in Android Native Apps, iPhone/iPad (iOS) with MonoTouch using C# and Objective C using XCode in Mac and Blackberry RIM.

 

 

  • Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist (MCTS): .Net (Web, Services, Data Access)
  • Microsoft Certified Professional Developer (MCPD): Web Developer 4
  • Microsoft Certified Professional (MCP)

 

He lives in Hyderabad, India.

 

 

Testimonial
excellent
Discussion